True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Mcjok74 Profile: Looking for the woman of my dreams
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Springdale, Arkansas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Mcjok74 Now! Instant Message Mcjok74 Now! Add Mcjok74 to Your Favorites Send Mcjok74 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Management
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
sports
concerts
music
dancing
going to the beach
going to the lake
paintballing
bowling
miniature golf
relaxing at home
good movie


About Me
Hi, I'm mike, I'm really looking for the woman I've been searching for all my life. I've been married twice now and i am hoping to find my
Friend , soulmate and lover this time.
They say that the third time is a charm . We will see.

My Perfect First Date
It depends on lots of things, but I think meeting at a place of your choice for drinks and then maybe a walk ( depends on where we are ) I would think maybe a park or quite bar so we can talk and figure each other out. Then, I guess let what ever happens from that point on depends on how well we hit it off.

To contact Mcjok74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 30 and 57.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Arkansas.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Mcjok74:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.