True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Melfoster Profile: Looking for someoneSpecial
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Melfoster Now! Instant Message Melfoster Now! Add Melfoster to Your Favorites Send Melfoster a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Witress
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach walk
camping
cooking
parachuting
shopping
sight seeing
swimming and gym
traveling


About Me
I'm an easygoing, well-read, funny, healthy, attractive, kind, witty, humble, compassionate, well-mannered, honest, empathetic, silly, serious, affectionate,cheeky. I'm quiet but out going , I love to spend time with family & that special person , get clean and travel , wine & dine , go to movies broadway shows , take drives , walk on the beach or boardwalk holding hands ' talking to God . Going to church serving God , good food & fun just enjoying life & each other..I am an artist at heart, and a romantic who sometimes gets sentimental, or just mental, ha ha. I will always see the world through creative eyes and I like being a little different. People say I am genuine, fun, playful, creative, sensitive, introspective, intelligent and sometimes goofy, and I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy adventures big and small. I enjoy day trips to new destinations, live music, plays, checking out new restaurants, wineries, walking and visiting new places and different cultures. I love the smell of coffee, eggs and bacon in the morning. I'm a decent cook and it'd be great if my partner cooked as well but this isn't a deal-breaker. I enjoy many simple pleasures like cooking dinner together, planting a garden, riding bikes, drinking wine with my partner on the couch with a fire in the fireplace, coffee on the back deck in the morning.. I don't have a "type" of man I prefer, tall, short, curvy or thin, athletic or average, doesn't matter that much but he must be easy on the eyes and have a beautiful mind. I prefer a man who is intelligent, non-judgmental, emotionally stable, expresses his emotions in a healthy way, affectionate, open minded, energetic and is comfortable in his own skin. I especially like a man with a creative side to his personality.

But you must know that am not in the state right now. I left the state to look after my sick mother in Malaysia and I will return back to the US as soon as my mother get better soon. Then I can return back to meet my man, If am lucky to find one . Hope to hear from you soon, If you think you are truly interested in me.

My Perfect First Date
I am going to like to meet in a very cool environment or by the sea side, then we see how it goes from there.

To contact Melfoster you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Melfoster:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.