True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Melissaluv Profile: seeking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Parsippany, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Melissaluv Now! Instant Message Melissaluv Now! Add Melissaluv to Your Favorites Send Melissaluv a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
also looking for a very nice
card and pool
caring
caring and loving man that we are going to spend the rest of how life together
chess
dancing
enjoys life
faithfull
honest
i want someone that is kind
kind
loving
loyal
man
one that isn
one that knows there is stress in life..but doesn
playing games like golf
someone that agrees to disagree at times. i love going to the beach
swimming
t afraid to show and express their feelings
t let it run him life
trustfull


About Me
I feel am a woman of integrity and a family provider. I think am kind in heart and tender of soul, proud in the quality of what i do and responsible. I believe in taking care of a man and treating him as a gift that God meant him to be. I also understand that making love is not just a physical act of two bodies

To contact Melissaluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Melissaluv:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.