True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Melliforluv1 Profile: Hi there,,,,I am here seriously looking for the love of my life to have a sweet lovely moment together with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Boulder, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Melliforluv1 Now! Instant Message Melliforluv1 Now! Add Melliforluv1 to Your Favorites Send Melliforluv1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Volunteer Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i enjoy nature
seeing the stars at night
listening to the sounds of nature
being near the water
swimming
as i love the ocean and sea
i like traveling
diving
dancing
drawing
skating and bowling
billiards
football
soccer
i enjoy music so much
classical blues r
b and modern.


About Me
I am a creative and very bright person. I know what I want and I follow my aims. I am very open-minded and kind girl. I hate lies, I'm always honest with people and want people to be honest with me. I am positive and very friendly and have many friends. I believe in love and dream to meet my ideal man.

To contact Melliforluv1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Melliforluv1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.