True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


MichaelandPaws Profile: Slender or Patti mermaid needed to help launch ski Hydro & like to go boating.Any distance & loves sourhern accent & you don't have to have it
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: La Habra, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message MichaelandPaws Now! Instant Message MichaelandPaws Now! Add MichaelandPaws to Your Favorites Send MichaelandPaws a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
boating camping hiking shopping fishing cat watersports


About Me
I am a very nice caring very loving truthful one woman loving man I like to do thing for my mate & likes do things together as a team I have a colorful personality when you get to know me & a good sounding board. likes to fix things myself .likes to play sports not watching it on TV.except car racing & boat racing,watching the news,PBS. nature programs, I take a bath before I go to bed about 10 or 11 O'clock pm & get up at 5 or 6 O'clock am I workout about every day & ride my custom trike.I am 60 looks 45 live a healthy life style With a very HIGH sex drive a very loving caring truthful all the time & easy to read.likes a slender or petite 24-45 Blond ,Strawberry Blond ,Brown ,red ,with long haired marriage minded mermaid Have to be truthful in the things she says & does in a very committed loving relationship I will do the same. No scammers fan icy emailing & asking me & asking me for money or get you any thing you need. I have to hold you in my arms first the I know your real?
PS I live alone with my 3 very loving cats at home , I am living in La Habra California 8 miles from Disneyland & thinking of moving close to a like or river .If you like my profile please email me.Michael

To contact MichaelandPaws you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment MichaelandPaws:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.