True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

MichelleLynn1972 Profile: You+Me Maybe Lets See :O)
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Carson City, Nevada, US


Share Link:

Private Message MichelleLynn1972 Now! Instant Message MichelleLynn1972 Now! Add MichelleLynn1972 to Your Favorites Send MichelleLynn1972 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Certified Nursing Assistant
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
Ok where shall I start.. Well my name is Michelle and I thought I would give this a try just to see what happends becuase on my own is not going to well. I mean if there is a loser, no job, lazy, ***hole out there he always seems to find me and I am about tired of it.. So If you are a lazy, no job loser,or an ***hole please do not contact me! :O) Phew, now that I got that off my chest.
Like I was saying my name is Michelle I am 39 years old, I have two kids that live with me full time ages 14 and 10, They are the number one loves in my life, if thats ok with you, please keep reading :O). I am a happy person for the most part, and try to make the best out of every situation. Most of the time you will find me with a smile on my face. I love to laugh and make people laugh, and if someones sad or angry or just having a bad day there I am trying to cheer them up! I strongly believe that life is to short to be angry or I should say to stay angry, becuase I do have my moments..
I am the nicest person you'll ever meet (everybody says so)I am by no means a bi**h or hatefull person, I'm little shy at first but warm up quickly. I am a caring fun loving girl I guess.. sounds silly I know but Im trying!
I enjoy camping, harleys, (would love to learn to ride someday)movies, water parks, going out for dinner and drinks, comedy clubs, amusement parks, traveling, Aces baseball games whatever Im very easy to please..
I am not a home body and would rather be out and about rather than sitting around the house. although, sometimes its nice just flipping through the channels.
If you like what you have read so far or would like to know more send me a message and lets see what happends.. :):):):):):):):):):):):):)

My Perfect First Date
Dinner and drinks somewhere quite to get to know eachother to see if theres any sparks

To contact MichelleLynn1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 35 and 50.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Nevada.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be Married.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment MichelleLynn1972:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.