True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2029 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Mikemoore097 Profile: Looking for my lost Ribs
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Austin, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Mikemoore097 Now! Instant Message Mikemoore097 Now! Add Mikemoore097 to Your Favorites Send Mikemoore097 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman that can be herself
able to communicate feelings
affectionate
and able to compromise at times. those are my characteristics and what i have to offer
be loving
be respectful
caring
compassionate
either way you have a new friend. she would be honest
fun
giving
go dancing
have morals
ideally speaking i am looking to date and get to know someone first. if dating turns into a relationship
integrity
is not afraid of the ocean or to be out in the sun. a woman who doesn
ll like getting to know me.
loyal
m looking for a woman to wow me
m looking for someone i have things in common with. loves to do outdoor things
patient
s fine too
sexy
show compassion
smart
so i deserve and will wait for the same. i
someone i can
someone i really see myself compatible with... great. if not
somewhat flirty spirit about herself. well... i think i
t get enough of. she would be very affectionate
t mind getting their hands dirty or breaking a sweat. i
that
understanding
understanding and capable of loving someone. i like a woman that has a happy
ve said enough for now. hope to hear from you. i think you
well
what an interesting question to have to answer


About Me
I would say I am a very active person, love the outdoors, music, dancing. I'm handy around a car and home, intelligent, humble, very strong when need to be. Can do anything I set my mind to. I'm friendly with people, and get along with anyone, love to do or try anything, or go anywhere. I believe in honesty, compassion, integrity and love. I also believe communication between two is key and having things in common. I believe that chemistry between two people should be there. Attraction and keeping fit and active in life is important to me too. I am also a very affectionate person and have a lot of love and affection to give when I feel loved and I am showed it. So... it is a must for me that my match be someone who is also very affectionate and can show it and receive it. Someone who is very internal and keeps to themselves in their own shell, is not that affectionate and is way too serious is not ideal for me. I'm not much on wasting my life away staying indoors. Don't get me wrong, I love to watch movies on the sofa, relax, or spend a quiet evening in with someone. Other than that, I want to be outside, doing things, working on things, spending time together, friends and family, and enjoying my Daughter

My Perfect First Date
I hope to find a woman who loves good friends like I do. I enjoyed and enjoy having friends over for dinner or breakfast or whatever. I really miss being in a loving relationship. That someone special will make life more meaningful. I desire a quality person like myself.Someone who is happy with them self and their job

To contact Mikemoore097 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Mikemoore097:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.