True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Millarr52 Profile: Looking for a honest and sincere woman to spend the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Greenwood, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Millarr52 Now! Instant Message Millarr52 Now! Add Millarr52 to Your Favorites Send Millarr52 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Pediatric
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going for shopping
going to the beach
going to the cinema
horror and action movies
i also enjoy having a walk on the park
i love reading
listening to music
playing video games
swimming in my pool
watching movies like adventure


About Me
I consider myself a kind, respectful, serious, cheerful, understanding and well-educated man. I am a sincere, frank and considerate man. Iā??m very sincere, diligent, kind and smart. I have a calm temper and Iā??m very amorous. I like children very much.character wise, I am loving, caring, understanding, and I guess a friendly too. I certainly believe in the power of love, and the Love that God has given upon us. I am already mature, and actually, somehow late in my search, but I am still trying and hoping that I could find the woman whom I will spend the rest of my life with.I like my life, but one thing I miss in it. I feel lonely in a crowd of people. I feel lonely on holidays.I like to learn about good things in life

My Perfect First Date
I will like to sit with my first date at a cool and comfortable place to discuss much about the future and what we want out of life.i will also like to have fun with her like watching movies,listening to music together,have a drink whiles starring at each other,will like to have a lovely walk with her holding each others hands,go to the beach and have more fun.

To contact Millarr52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Millarr52:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.