True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

MirellaPS Profile: I am looking for the most hot and sexy man!:)
View Comments

Age & Gender: 18 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Marietta, Georgia, US


Share Link:

Private Message MirellaPS Now! Instant Message MirellaPS Now! Add MirellaPS to Your Favorites Send MirellaPS a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Student And Model
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
to chat
to read articles
special literature
to go cinema
cultural events to watch all kind of interesting movies on tv
blue ray
to play on my electronic piano all by ear
to sing
to sport
to go shopping
to cook
to go to restaurants
many pics
to interest with charity
to travel
to enjoy myself a lot
to go to yard sales
markets and to be in love of course

About Me
Hello to all hot, handsome, attractive and sexy guys in FishMeetFish,:)

Welcome and thank you for stopping and reading my profile!:) At first let me introduce myself. My name is Mirella. Nice to meet you online!:) I am European, i am Italian and half Spanish. I have a house and cars in Italy. Their trades are Deo Lanos and Opel Vectra. I have 2 cats Ruffala and Saia. Ruffala is usual and Saia is Himalayan and Persian.They both are very big, smart, good, nice, soft and fluffy and they do like to play with their cat toys!:) I have lived with my family all my life. My grandparents from my motherside raised me.They lived very close to us. In high school i get acquinted with my bf. We had 5 years relationship. We were very happy together, we were everywhere together, but in the middle of the last school year he suddenly died from hard car accident. I felt really awful and i had nightmares much time after that. I have lived in Bowie, Md 1 year. My mother was married there for an old man. After she divorced we went to live in a nice and big condo in Pasadena, Md. Then i get acquainted with my ex bf in the aol chat.He was American from French origin.:) He was a great photographer and writer!:) We had 7 years relationship.:) We were really very happy together, we were very close, we understood each other excellant, we shared all, we trusted each other. We were best friends and even more.He was married, but separated with his wife from many years and had 4 daughters. He lived in Atlanta the trade of his car was Volvo, we went everywhere together and enjoyed ourselves a lot.:) My grandparents both died 5 years ago. They gifted me their apt and with those money i and my mother bought a nice and big house with a huge yard in Marietta, Ga i to be close to my ex bf. I bought a new nice car and its trade is Dodge Neon. I and my ex bf broke off 1 year ago, because of a Philipinian woman. I am a student, model and work on other places, too. Now i am studying my second higher education medicine.I know very well German, too. I want to study still many higher educations and foreign languages.I am religious and i do belive in God. I have Bible at home. I love to interest with charity and to help to poor sick people and to give donations to the church and other institutions. I enjoy to to chat, to watch all kind of interesting movies that keep my attention all the time, going to the cinema, theater, to read the gossips for the Hollywood stars, other interesting and useful articles, to read all kind of interesting novels, to read magazines, to listen live music,
to play on my electronic piano, i have 2 electronic-Casiao and Yamaha and 1 big classical piano and its trade is August Forster, which was a gift from my grandmother, i can play all by ear many songs, famous operas, to sing on my microphone, to cook all kinds of dietic(i am always on a diet!:)) foods,to sport, to walk outside, to go to restaurants, bars, clubs, locals, Bistros, to make many pics, also enjoy photography especially photographing the people, the nature and the animals, like the gardening, I also love flowers and plants, as well as going to yard sales and markets. I do love the kids and i would like to have many. I am affectionate (love to cuddle, but who doesn't), and very liberal in my political views. I am proud of my ability to laugh and to find humor in difficult situations. Appreciate good cooking and domestication as in Home, family and familiarity. Consider myself independent, stable, generous and courteous and the whole of positive attributes. The past is history, the future is ever-present and waits on no-one! I am looking for a bf, serious relationship and more real friends!:)I am looking for a man with who to chat and to exchange e-mails at first. If, this profile interest you then, please write and tell me so. Let's not posture and allow vulnerability to run its natural course, otherwise we will not become famous. Looking forward to your e-mails!!!!:)

Sincerely yours,:)


First Date
The first date must very romantic!:) We could have dinner o

To contact MirellaPS you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment MirellaPS:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.