True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Monica12 Profile: later
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 4" (132 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Adjuntas, Alaska, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Monica12 Now! Instant Message Monica12 Now! Add Monica12 to Your Favorites Send Monica12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
yours and others
while trying the find the person who is a great match for you. but do you have plans of meeting someone someday when god permit to spend the rest of the life left with you
share ideas togethers as husband and wife as am ready for that. its very important to know what you want so that you stop wasting time
someone who will be there for me when i need his help or support
very kind and communicative
have a good sense of humor
love kids and family
trust worthy and knows how to treat a woman like the way man need to be treated
respectful
faithful
honest
am looking for someone who is humble
hard working
i would love to spend the rest of my life being in love with someone. though i know it is not easy to come across true love this days
its very hard to find the right person but that doesnt mean you need to give up.


About Me
I deal in designing and overseeing the installation of telecommunications equipment and facilities, such as complex electronic switching systems, copper telephone facilities, and fiber optics.Tell me more about you

Am fine and doing good thanks for asking! I'm a single female with no kids and never married before how about you?

I'm a student in the nursing college and have a week more to graduat as an Rn nurse! what is your occupation?

I was born in Ghana but raised in the US and i currently relocated over to my Mom and Younger Brother since i lost my Dad as a result of cancer.. do you live alone and do you care about the distance between us?


I am vulnerable about my exterior appearance, about my body. I do not like when you compliment me about my aspect with jokes. I like and sometimes even prefer a stranger's compliment when it is said appropriately. I like when you surprise me with your compliments.

Being surprised is like feeling there is something new, novel. I appreciate constructive suggestions, for example about the way I dress, but I do not like when you joke about it. If there is something you do not like, for example my new lipstick, tell it with courtesy, and buy me another one without letting me know.

To contact Monica12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Monica12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.