True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Myckaal Profile: Hunting for my pet
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Columbus, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Myckaal Now! Instant Message Myckaal Now! Add Myckaal to Your Favorites Send Myckaal a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Delivery Driver
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Married
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dominant
control
master
sex


About Me
Let us get this out of the way right up front: there will be sex. Some of it WILL be on the first date. The first date is not going to be the first time we meet. I am NOT looking for a 'One Night Stand.' I am not looking for a wife, I already have one of those. She wants you here. I am looking for a sex-slave. A companion pet. Sex is important to me like emotion is for most. And when I say I want it a lot, I mean I have the sex-drive of a nineteen year old. That means any time, any where, any way that I want it, you will be there. I will want it a lot, you understand that, I'm sure. But the sex is so important, that it will affect the way you dress. This does not mean that I have no interest in emotional attachment nor does it avoid commitment. I can guarantee you that there will be both of those. I will want you to live with me. I will love you. I will want you to be a part of my family. You will be needed.
Come message me off this site and I will be happy to talk to you.
Be fully aware that this is permanent and not in any way a joke.
You are out there.
Your Master needs you.
Come here.

To contact Myckaal you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 18 and 60.
You must be located in United States.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink regularly.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Myckaal:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.