True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Myhalfone2012 Profile: Where life exists then love exists
View Comments

Age & Gender: 59 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Loma Linda, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message Myhalfone2012 Now! Instant Message Myhalfone2012 Now! Add Myhalfone2012 to Your Favorites Send Myhalfone2012 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Construction Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good listener
open minded

About Me
I am Jose by name...I am Mixed Race , My mom from spain and my dad from Irish.... I was born and brought up in Ireland and i am the only child of my parent .. i loose my parent when i was 24yrs old , so that make me moved to Belgium ... i am into building and construction business , i am 5feets and 10inches , green eye , black hair and 180ibs ......i schooled in Westminster university in Liverpool ,I am a sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, romantic, and passionate gentleman with a good sense of humor and strong values in search of a best friend, Lets get to know each other and you will be glad to have found a friend you can rely on and trust. well have fun in sharing conversation, activities, interests, and experiences. together we will entertain ourselves, learn from one another.In three words I can sum up everything Ive learned about life: It goes on, Sometimes its the things that you cant do, that bring out the brilliance of what you can....i am a very friendly man cos i believe that real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out. Friendship is one mind in two bodies and Without humor, life sucks. Without courage, life is hard. Without love, life is hopeless. Without friends , life is impossible

My Perfect First Date
I like cafeteria to have coffee and have nice conversation to learn about each other and i like going to beach to watch the sunset together ....

To contact Myhalfone2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Myhalfone2012:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.