True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Needmymatch Profile: Looking for a serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Washington, District Of Columbia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Needmymatch Now! Instant Message Needmymatch Now! Add Needmymatch to Your Favorites Send Needmymatch a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Hair Stylist And Beautician
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
films and people so i am open to everything that can make me feel relaxed. sometimes my daughter and i go shopping together and have fun just walking and laughing. traveling is what i am very open to but unfortunately it is hard to make it real.
good food
i like good music
usually i do not have too much free time but when i have i like to relax at home or with my friends


About Me
I am a responsible person and caring woman who is looking for her love and destiny here. I am caring and kind, I like to laugh and be positive. My friends say that I am very mild and gentle and I can not say boo to a goose. I am a very creative person. I like to dress up, to stay fit and take good care of my body. I like socialize with friends and have nice time with them.

To contact Needmymatch you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Needmymatch:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.