True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Newfish72 Profile: Looking forward to meet my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Birmingham, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Newfish72 Now! Instant Message Newfish72 Now! Add Newfish72 to Your Favorites Send Newfish72 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Nursing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am an honest
loyal
passionate
generous
giving
affectionate
supportive
sensitive
and a good listener who is easy to get along with. i am outgoing and very spontaneous. i like the outdoors as i like to just stay at home. hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. love to entertain..i love poetry
books
walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. i enjoy movies
television
music
traveling
the quietness of the mountains
the ocean
sunrises and sunsets.


About Me
I am very cheerful girl. I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I believe that life is give to us once and we need to use this time with pleasure and value it. I am big optimist in life. I have a good characteristic to cheer up and encourage people if they have bad mood. I am very kind and friendly person. I like to help people and I can always be glad for somebody�??s sake. I think that family is the most important value in life, so I am very family-oriented person and I esteem traditions very much.I am looking for a man who could be perfect for me and not perfect in everything. I am sure that there are no perfect people in the world and I understand that my future beloved man could have some imperfections or flaws but I am ready to condone shortcomings if my man has other great traits of character such as kindness, generosity, patience, loyalty, and respect for people. I want to find a person who could have strong family values, to esteem traditions in family, who put relationship on a high level. I wish my man to have strong character and strong mind. The best thing for a man is when he knows what he wants in life, has goals and plans and tries to achieve that. I hope he could be solicitous, caring, loving and who knows how to treat a lady.i am single, never married with no kids and a student as a nurse,I enjoy a lot for fun,like to walk on the beach, through the woods,reading,listening to music, watching movies,like to cruise in my boats,dine out and anything to do with out doors, which i know they are all best enjoyed when you have that special person to share them with,I don�??t like people who think they are superior to other people,race,religious beliefs or culture,Surely there are all kinds of things in this world I can�??t relate to or understand but I think we are all equal in our unique ways. It all balances out, we are all Gods children,I like to be as generous as possible with others,I don�??t like it when people are cruel/abusive to children. animals or others in general.

My Perfect First Date
It is always good to meet in a neutral place like a coffee shop or a place with music in the background so you can chat. Ideas of a perfect date could be a romantic dinner followed by a stroll in the moonlight,have a night of bowling and go to a pub afterwards. Planning together a event or activity you both would like. These are just a few ideas to work with.

To contact Newfish72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Newfish72:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.