True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Oluwacoded Profile: Lookin for a man who's willing to have a QUEEN & worship a woman who's commited and devoted.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Uniontown, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Oluwacoded Now! Instant Message Oluwacoded Now! Add Oluwacoded to Your Favorites Send Oluwacoded a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Register Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
300 cds made of rnb. i like to go running 4 miles. i like to watch
and even dance too
b with country and opera.i love music a lot and i have well over 1
because music is really part of my life and i can
bicycling
boating
camping
camping in tent for vacation. i love hunting
cooking exercising
dining out and going to the beach.i always make sure i clean the house regularly and put all house accessories in order. i love doing laundries and i love reading novels as well as cooking and doing a lot of house works. i also like to hang out with my lo
fishing
gardening
go to movies. i draw a cartoon strip i began when i was 10. i like to be outside. some shopping.i like nature
hiking
i like listening to music and i like swimming
playing volleyball
reading
shopping
swimming
t do without listening to music in a day. and my kind of music is gospel r
watching movies


About Me
i`m brandy from PA, age: 35 weight:115 lbs.height:5' 8'' hair:brown eyes:brown bust:33''waist:23''hips:35' 'dress:2 shoe:9 but my Dad from West Africa and Mom from PA but he stay in Pennsylvania state,When i was 34years i lost my father to Car after some months after the burial of father and my Father say we should move to West Africa,because he has a civil servant here i have been since 2013 My mother and am only child and my mother is a good Christian who is taught me good virtues and i was attend the Judson college in some years ago and also i was major in textiles and design However am planning to get back to the states and i will be looking for a good christian,am single and 35 am looking for a serious, confident, purposeful, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered, responsible, jovial who will not hurt me and will know how to take care of a young lady like me, because I think that marriage should be based on understanding and support each other, on real love and understanding. . The reason why is that when i was in PA i dated a guy who i love so much with all what i have...however, in January 2009, the dude went and married another girl.. i was so sad i was to worried that i cry all day long just because of this. I just thank God that we didn't have sex with each other, and Age group of a partner: 38-60 My perception of an ideal relationship: My the chosen one has to be not elder 60, without bad habits, kind honest, decent, educated, Christian faith, living in the USA, Canada, Australia. I would like to have a kind, reliable husband, an united family, happy children.

To contact Oluwacoded you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Oluwacoded:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.