True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Ores Profile: Looking for a woman that wants to enjoy her life with me!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Johannesburg, NL


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Ores Now! Instant Message Ores Now! Add Ores to Your Favorites Send Ores a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Friends
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Networking
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love my daughter for one. i like the outdoors and nature. like sport cars and racing cars
m friendly and like to be happy.
motorbikes and any good sport. i


About Me
My name is Oreste, 36 years old from South Africa. I'm medium build not fat. 1.76m long and 80kg. Like to be happy and enjoy life as much as I can. We only live ones.

To contact Ores you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Ores:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.