True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


P650440 Profile: Hi my name is Peter I'm looking for a kind loving truthful faithful honest lady I know there are some out there
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


dating

Share Link:


Private Message P650440 Now! Instant Message P650440 Now! Add P650440 to Your Favorites Send P650440 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

About Me
Hi my name is Peter I'm 56 single I have three children all grown up and left the nest as they say I am new to this I've never done this before I am looking for a kind loving truthful faithful and honest woman as I have been hurt before I know there must be still some out there I am a honest truthful and faithful man

My Perfect First Date
Let the lady pick

To contact P650440 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment P650440:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.