True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Pedroluv111 Profile: I am a gentleman who is loving, honest, open, and kind. I'm am looking for a serious, long-term relationship.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Daytona, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Pedroluv111 Now! Instant Message Pedroluv111 Now! Add Pedroluv111 to Your Favorites Send Pedroluv111 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: I Am A Civil Engineer.
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman i will spend the rest of my life with
i am ready to love and beloved with the right woman.
i am seeking for a long term relationship and commitment


About Me
I am funny (okay, that's probably stretching it), warm, caring, and smart (well.... at least smart enough to look here for you). I'm more of an introvert in large crowds and prefer conversations that are more of a one-to-one. I am proud to be the father of wonderful kid, a I love her a lot, but I miss the excitement and fun of going out on a date. I have lost my wife for several years and have put most of the pieces back together in my life, with the exception of sometimes stumbling over my words as I try to make a new female friend. I'm getting better at making a fool of myself I think, but my heart still pushes me to open my mouth.

I grew up in the city, but have always had a love for the countryside. I'd rather have a pasture for a front yard, than St Augustine grass, but my job keeps me close to the city. no Florida accent... (but I still have a hard time finding the Alamo... I keep thinking I should be able to remember it), but I also yearn to explore the mountains in Colorado. I prefer being outside, roaming the Hill Country, playing and having fun. I'm not really into the bar scene, and only have a beer on rare occasion (it doesn't help my dancing, but not much does). I prefer C&W dancing and boot scooting -- because it's a little less obvious that I'm way out of practice. I just need a dance partner. I enjoy plays and outdoor concerts, but I haven't been in a while.

Maybe one day, when my wish upon a falling star comes true, I would like to find a woman with similar interests who doesn't mind me opening the door for her, someone who realizes that she is special and is okay with that (but doesn't mind me reminding her). I'm old-fashioned in a sense, and I'm also a fool for a lady with a smile.

If you happen to see me wandering around town, feel free to grab my arm and tell me we need to do lunch. I'm always in the mood to meet someone new.

To contact Pedroluv111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Pedroluv111:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.