True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Petter Profile: I am a Graphic Designer Printing Field working here in singapore and Married but my wife is not with me i ma living alone and searching sincere life partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Islamic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Singapore, North East, SG


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Petter Now! Instant Message Petter Now! Add Petter to Your Favorites Send Petter a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Graphic Desinger
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Married
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
happy good marvouls thankful helpful work for other life is the name of help be sincere put your noble intend leaf it god if i rest then feel rust keep on struggle and hard working trust your closed friends


About Me
I am a social person and don't like cheating and keep on struggle for success

To contact Petter you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Petter:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.