True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Petwalker Profile: Love's Life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Citrus Springs, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Petwalker Now! Instant Message Petwalker Now! Add Petwalker to Your Favorites Send Petwalker a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
responsible
loves the outdoors
soul mate
fun loving


About Me
I love to Smile and the Old Fashion way of Romance. I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a nice man who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings. I don't smoke cigarette's, don't drink much (beer here and there) don't do drugs.

My Perfect First Date
Well going out with her, just to have some good fun and get to know more about our self...

To contact Petwalker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to Petwalker:
View Profile of momlovefish

2012-08-09 09:28 AM EDT

hello how are you doing
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.