True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Pofish12velvet Profile: Seeking for the real deal
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Pofish12velvet Now! Instant Message Pofish12velvet Now! Add Pofish12velvet to Your Favorites Send Pofish12velvet a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Petro Chemical Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going to the cinema and watching live concerts
matches
my areas of interest or things i do for fun are watch live football
soccer
swimming


About Me
Im Nicholas, I grew up in Athletico in Madrid, and i have lived in the USA for 5 years now, I came to the USA 5years ago after the loss of my wife, she died of breast cancer, I had no kids. Well i have gotten past that now and i am ready to move forward in life.... It will take more than 50,000 words to talk about myself but i will start with my Traits...I'm well athletic built, 5"7....I'm a caring, generous, sincere and honest man, down to earth

To contact Pofish12velvet you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Pofish12velvet:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.