True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ROLANDHARRY1 Profile: LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT ONE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Plano, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ROLANDHARRY1 Now! Instant Message ROLANDHARRY1 Now! Add ROLANDHARRY1 to Your Favorites Send ROLANDHARRY1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Business Man
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
seen it and know better. i have no physical or mental baggage and strive everyday to be a better man for myself. kindness
loyalty
handsome man but hope is what gets us out of bed each morning to face the day. been there
but i am eternally hopeful. maybe i am just a helpless romantic
working together to make life fun and safe for each other. i have not found that yet
praying
playing
crying
singing
tasting each other as we watch the sun rise and set in each others arms. laughing
breathing each other
in which we would be one. holding each other
i really need a woman that i can have trust on with no question and who can trust me the same. a woman whose loves me for my heart and soul. we would be like two vases of water poured into one larger more beautiful vase
supportive and honesty are important realities in my lifestyle. if we are meant to be
even geography couldn
t keep us apart.and how i wish i could get to meet you in person someday


About Me
I'm 54 yrs old male. 6'1 tall, 165lbs with blue eyes, average body build, no drama and a positive outlook on life.

I'm a confident, loving, caring, supportive, compasionate, articulate, educated,hardworking and successful that is seeking the exceptional partner.

I'm Athletic, Adventurous, and Romantic individual that enjoys working out, music, movies, dining out, clubbing (occasionally) and spontaneous travel. Join me in the Garden and have a glass of wine while I clean up and we'll share deep stimulating conversation. Further exploring the mental chemistry between us.

A relationship that ends up where it's supposed to is what I seek. If that's a serious relationship, good friends or great lovers, I am prepared for the next encounter life has to offer me.

To contact ROLANDHARRY1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ROLANDHARRY1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.