True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Ramatusuleimana Profile: True love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Young America, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Ramatusuleimana Now! Instant Message Ramatusuleimana Now! Add Ramatusuleimana to Your Favorites Send Ramatusuleimana a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Hair Dresser
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love gets bori i am looking for a kind
love gets lost. without caring
love gets dry. without respect
what matters most is your honesty and trust for that relationship to work out.without romance
t matter if you really love the person
loving and wants a lifetime of passion. distance doesn
sense of humor
loyal
passionate
honest
sincere
whom is kind
pamper and love me unconditionally
s greatest joys and sorrows. someone who
s willing to spoil
one who will cherish me and be willing to share life
.special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care
m seeking a serious long term relationship and more. someone who is responsible
respectful
can take care of themselves
i
god fearing
mature man a man that is not afraid to be the head and not the tail a man that knows that god is the author and finisher and walks by faith.i am looking for a long term relationship and someone i can grow old with life is too short and god made man for wo
alone.


About Me
I am Ramatu Suliemana by name i am 35 female with no kids ...never been married...5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in colorado and raised in Ghana and my race is colorado My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our Colonial masters was the British and my dad is a British man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u.. Am student i study accounting and i just completed my education and had master degree in accounting. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc.
My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don¦t have any kids, I don¦t smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don??t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned.

To contact Ramatusuleimana you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Ramatusuleimana:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.