True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


RegBat0625 Profile: Hi, my name is Reggie.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 21 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Texas City, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message RegBat0625 Now! Instant Message RegBat0625 Now! Add RegBat0625 to Your Favorites Send RegBat0625 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Law Enforcement
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and is willing to take it day by day until a serious relationships.
and that is willing to get to know me
i would like to meet someone
that is fine to be around


About Me
My name is Reggie, I will be turning 22 on June 25. I am looking for someone, that is willing to try a relationship, and not scared to try something new.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to go out, and have a dinner and a movie and get to know each other.

To contact RegBat0625 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment RegBat0625:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.