True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Richard0000 Profile: I am here looking for right woman for me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Richard0000 Now! Instant Message Richard0000 Now! Add Richard0000 to Your Favorites Send Richard0000 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
be honest
i want a woman to be my best friend at all times
i would love her with all of my heart and have nothing but good feelings for her. she should be a very caring person
love of my life
my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman. i would be all of that for her and more
my sweetheart
pleasant personality and have a sense of humor.
reliable
with a lot of good feelings


About Me
Hello Sweetie,
How are you doing today? I just have to tell you that you spark up my Interested and you just sounds like the woman i have been looking for...I think i should tell you more about me about me. I am Richard Paul Collins by name but friend's call me Richie,which ever one you like you can call me,i am 6'0" tall with a Brown eyes, i do not Smoke and i do not drink Alcohol, Am a Computer Software Engineer for a living and planning on opening my own Computer Store... Am a very good looking gentle man of 35 years, My Birthday is January 26 never been married before but have one Daughter and willing to get Married to a wonderful woman. I just want to be happy together with that special woman for the rest of my life...My Religion is Christian and i do go to Church as a regular basis cos am a God fearing man.I am Easy Going, Adventurous, Romantic, Ambitious and have a very good sense of humor. My hobbies are too many but to mention a few: I like Sports:Basketball, Football, Tennis. Watching Movies:Romantic Movies only and going for Walks, Listening to Music (Almost All Types Of Music), Making love on the beach lol and Dancing in the Dark etc.

To contact Richard0000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Richard0000:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.