True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


RickyJ Profile: Love is life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Alexandria, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message RickyJ Now! Instant Message RickyJ Now! Add RickyJ to Your Favorites Send RickyJ a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
active
engineer
golf
interested in health
reasonably fit
ride my bicycle
running
tennis
work out with weights


About Me
I'm content with myself and happy with my life and you'll enjoy getting to know me. And if an attraction develops, I then become inspired to do great things to please you. If we find each other's profile mutually appealing then we should meet for a glass of wine and see what happens.

So a bit about me first. I can cook gourmet meals and I do it for myself, but it's better for two. I cook healthy whole food, always from scratch, and I invent most of my own recipes and make my own salad dressing. I don't know how to cook anything that comes in a box.

I love to travel and have been fortunate to visit a lot of places, but there are more to come. I like to seek out the real culture off the beaten path. Like when I stayed in Cagliari for a month and not even the taxi drivers there spoke English. This was old, non-tourist Italy. And I've seen the monkeys on Gibraltar, the Cristo Rei in Lisbon (and the backstreet clubs), the casino in Marbella, the rug merchants in Tangier, and the interior villages of Jamaica (definitely no tourists).

But I also like a plain old ordinary American beach with lots of white sand and blazing sun and ocean breezes and cold beers and local bands and starry nights.

When the occasion calls for it I dress up well, can plan a first class date, know how much to tip the valet, and can read a wine list and know what's good. I'm as comfortable at the Symphony as at the neighborhood Mexican joint.

I love all music and listen to music a lot; mostly contemporary R&B lately (think Maxwell or India Arie) and a lot of techno/trance when I'm working out or running or cleaning house (yes I do that too). I like to dance and prefer a live band to DJs (Pastis, Beluga, etc.). I rarely watch TV other than the occasional news/opinion show and maybe one drama series a year (Lost was awesome), but I read a lot and always have at least two books in progress. I like to play Hold'em poker and Blackjack on cruise ships or in Vegas.

To contact RickyJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment RickyJ:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.