True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Rosesforyoumylady Profile: Any beautiful women out there that want to have a beautiful guy like myself treat them like a queen
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Parksville, British Columbia, CA


Share Link:

Private Message Rosesforyoumylady Now! Instant Message Rosesforyoumylady Now! Add Rosesforyoumylady to Your Favorites Send Rosesforyoumylady a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Drive Mining Trucks
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
s make a date and find out what we are all about and see what happens from there even if its just doing what you want to do go fishing hang on the beach whatever you want to do willing to do whatever you want to do i
m looking for a young lady but i can have fun with someone i can and chairs life
s biggest adventures gold panning hiking camping biking walking in the parks holding hands kissing going to dances i don
t do ribs drugs are involved i like to do the tango and i also like to go to operas if anyone is out there that would like to do all these things have fun enjoy life walks down at the beach walks on the river walks on the red lake and sit by a fire and en
m there for you.

About Me
treat them like a queen hi im rawn Johnston people call me RJ I work very hard for where I've gotten so far I work number now on your way out plans fields I Drive the world's biggest dump trucks that Hall 899 ton of dirt per load the 339 is the biggest and a very bad just a truck you've ever seen in your life 18 for tires 7 feet wide I have been working there for 5 years I have 25 more years to go I have been working enough for the past 5 years I have 25 more years to go I'm saving to buy a house in Williams Lake it's a beautiful countryside and I like it because it's on the lake I like to do a lot of hardcore mountain bike riding I'm 45 years old I've never been married I don't have kids I've been single for awhile I know it's because my looks are not the best in life but I'm a very sweet kind generation on this man I do not smoke pot I do not do any type of drugs I don't smoke I do drink socially I like to camp out I like to go hiking I like to gold pan I like all the outdoors TV is not my thing movies once in awhile yes but no I'm not really a TV person I like all the outdoors myself because there's so much to see so little time to do it and if I can spend some time with someone and find someone special that I can cherish and we can have fun with and hang out and maybe one day have children of our own I would love I don't have a phone number just yet but I can still contact you through this phone here with text messaging.

My Perfect First Date
My first date would be asking you what would you like to do let's go for a walk go get a coffee or tea go for a walk nice Riverside or beach and enjoy the sand hold hands if its cold put my arm around you make sure your warm go for a nice lunch nice restaurant and then take as much time is it we need to get to know each other and however long it takes and go from there

To contact Rosesforyoumylady you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Rosesforyoumylady:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.