True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Rsd1982 Profile: Good guy looking for good girl
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Effort, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Rsd1982 Now! Instant Message Rsd1982 Now! Add Rsd1982 to Your Favorites Send Rsd1982 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Forklift Driver
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
boating
bowling
camping
drive around
fishing
going to concerts
hanging out with friends
hiking
movies
music
play guitar
shoot pool
swimming


About Me
Hi, my name is Rory. I live in Effort, Pa. I have a 6 year old son, named Morgan, he always comes first. I currently work for a lumber company, driving forklift. I definitely love the area I live, because I love nature and the outdoors.

I'm a great guy, just looking for the same in a girl. Someone who likes me for me and doesn't lie or cheat. Someone who is as affectionate as I am and likes to cuddle. I would like to get married and have more kids one day as well, but not right away.

To contact Rsd1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Rsd1982:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.