True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Ruby_hoffman Profile: I AM HERE LOOKING FOR MY SOUL MATE..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Norcross, Georgia, US


Share Link:

Private Message Ruby_hoffman Now! Instant Message Ruby_hoffman Now! Add Ruby_hoffman to Your Favorites Send Ruby_hoffman a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession: Stylist
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
carry the bags and not think about how long it will be before i get back in the house..
has the fear of god in hear life
lake and mountains and i am at a point in my life where i can go shopping with my best friend
loves kids
m really looking for someone honest
outgoing and family oriented lady that likes to enjoy life and keep it real. i think it would be great to be able to have great conversation over a nice pasta and a glass of coke. i cleaning and working in the yard. i also like the beach
posses great sense of humor
respectful and trust worthy.......a man that would take me as his wife and take my girl as if she is her own in this universe also looking for a man to support my job financially help in everything i would be nice to meet an independent
someone that still believes in true love

About Me
I'm a fun and caring person who is motivated and successful. Although work can be demanding, understand that the woman has the highest priority, I like to find the good in people, although I am somewhat reserved with my emotions. I open up more as trust is built. Friends I make are typically friends for life...I am very personable, easy to get along with, and despite my profession and natural practicality, I am laid back and tend to go with
the flow. I'm good with kids and animals, and I enjoy being around positive people. I am fiercely loyal to my the people that are close to me, and charitable to those less fortunate than I.......

To contact Ruby_hoffman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Ruby_hoffman:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.