True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

STEVENSWEET123 Profile: I'm seeking for the right woman that would always stand by me in anyway..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Tucson, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message STEVENSWEET123 Now! Instant Message STEVENSWEET123 Now! Add STEVENSWEET123 to Your Favorites Send STEVENSWEET123 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
classic rock
dance music my hobbies
goes with my appreciation i have for food and sharing it with those i love. i eat healthy mostly so i can enjoy when i want. balance in life keeps us healthy and happy
interests: traveling
n roll
passport is ready. camping
the music i enjoy listening to: rock
top 40
yes fishing is included. photography goes along with the nature venues. makes me smile to view great shots at the end of the day while the sun is setting. i like to take cooking classes

About Me
I am 5'8, distinguished looking, blue eyes,Drk Brown hair and am a conservative Man that is content, secure, generous, romantic, values honesty, honor, courage.Would love to take time to meet someone special in order to build a lifelong romance.I enjoy golf, gardening,biking,walking/hiking,Exploring the road less traveled,home improvement projects,games,museums,art galleries,quality plays and concerts..I consider myself Loving,Caring,Honest ,Loyal,Intelligent,and Friendly,kind,passionate,open minded,creative,understanding,affectionate,sincere Man.I'm a Self Employed with a small growing firm here.I am an Electrical Engineer based on Welding and Installation/Craftman.I like the simple things like nature, the ocean, rain, and a good sunset.I participate in Golf,I love to cook, and I love to meet new people.I want to find a soul mate.I feel I am a good mate,I am intelligent,honest and good heart man,I have a great sense of humor,respectfully treating a female in equal rights,love traveling together in different adventurous places.I Love God. Who I??d like to meet: Someone who is...Loving,Caring,Honest ,Loyal,Intelligent,and Friendly,kind,passionate,open minded ,creative,understanding,affectionate,sincere Woman..I want my Woman to share my interests,want her to like spending time with me..A Woman who will love me the way I do love her take me for who I am..A woman who will show me True Love...I am looking for a woman to spend the rest of my life with woman of of dream and long term relationship that will turn into marriage I am not looking for a "one night stand" or to develop a "harem".. I am an honest, faithful and loving person who is not looking to take advantage of you...

I'd just like to add... My personality

? I like to play the following sports: Basketball, Volleyball. Soccer ? I like to exercise: Weekly ? My exercise regime consists of: Swimming, Walking. Camping ? I like the following outdoor activities: Boating / Sailing, Fishing / Hunting, Horseback riding, Water skiing / Jet skiing. ? I consider myself artistic, and I like: Dancing,Writing. ? I like to watch these sporting events:.....Yes, I have a few pets

To contact STEVENSWEET123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment STEVENSWEET123:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.