True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Samiraq35 Profile: Looking for the right man to spend the rest of my life with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Fernley, Nevada, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Samiraq35 Now! Instant Message Samiraq35 Now! Add Samiraq35 to Your Favorites Send Samiraq35 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
john


About Me
I'm a very creative and active girl! I'm fond of singing, I play piano, guitar and drums. I like to read books on psychology, it's always interesting to improve myself and read others between the lines. I can add that I can be very stubborn and persistent when it concerns my aims and goals. I am a sincere person and I really respect honesty in others.

My Perfect First Date
Love to make love on my first date

To contact Samiraq35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Samiraq35:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.