True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Sammy423 Profile: In anything you do put God first.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Bryceville, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message Sammy423 Now! Instant Message Sammy423 Now! Add Sammy423 to Your Favorites Send Sammy423 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am easy going know me more when we become friends....

About Me
I am faithful, dedicated, dependable, easy going, loving and caring, as well as passionate; romantic. Iā??m good natured with the glass is 1/2 full attitude. I can be comfortable in old jeans or a suit and tie, at a live play or laughing at a comedy club. I like to cook and be cooked for, pamper and be pampered (Amazing, huh?)as well as take pleasure in the simple things in life. I donā??t smoke and like to exercise twice in a week. I think it helps to keep young looking (along with my morning coffee), strong, and in decent shape to be able to enjoy life and; the one you are with.) I like the normal guy stuff as well, weight lifting, amusement parks (not those spinning rides), snorkeling, the water, fishing, camping. I enjoy watching the campfire snuggled up with someone special, cooking the morning breakfast mixed with the smell of the open fire & fresh coffee. I enjoy a fine night out with dinner; dancing or when riding my BMW through the wooded trails. They can come back clean or not, it's all into how you feel at the time. I like to do home projects; remodeling and I have an excellent Technical / Science / Engineering Study. I donā??t mind working hard, but I also believe in taking the time out for each other, as well as to relax and enjoy. I am patient, love kids (believe in supporting them in their lives and activities) which is part of my Job and family activities in general.

My Perfect First Date
Organize dating party....

To contact Sammy423 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Sammy423:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.