True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Sarbaby Profile: LOOKING FOR MY SOUL MATE ...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Alexander City, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Sarbaby Now! Instant Message Sarbaby Now! Add Sarbaby to Your Favorites Send Sarbaby a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
i good friend of mine meet her husband on the site and she introduce the site to me and i am praying to find someone who is loving and honest.i really would love to know more about you and for that matter below are just but few about me. i
lebanon and my dad is from ghana.i currently done with my national service with my goverment with and have my diploma in nurisng. well
m 31 and will be 32 soon
m a mixed race from ghana and lebanon
m looking for a man to share the rest of my life with.i was born and raise in a little town in ghana called asere
m ready to let go and give all my heart to someone who is ready to make me happy as i would.
meaning my mom is a mixed race from ghana
my father died two years ago and his death has brought so many pains in my life but i pray to put it behind me and move on i am new to this online dating
single with no child.
very honestly looking for someone who will love me as me who i am can also love with all my heart and never turn back. though have been hurt once in my life i


About Me
I am an honest lady who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.

My Perfect First Date
My ideal of 1st date will be It is always good to meet in a neutral place like a coffee shop or a place with a romantic music in the background so you can chat. Ideas of a perfect date could be a romantic dinner followed by a stroll in the moonlight,have a night of bowling. Planning together a event or activity you both would like but since we are not in the same country...our 1st date will be you welcoming me at the airport with a red roses and a beautiful soft kisses..

To contact Sarbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Sarbaby:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.