True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Seeking1love Profile: Searching for One True Love!.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: London, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Seeking1love Now! Instant Message Seeking1love Now! Add Seeking1love to Your Favorites Send Seeking1love a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Modeling
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
ambitious
and loves life
cares for herself and others and doesn
i
i am searching for my best friend
m looking for a long term relationship that would lead to marriage with the right man of my dreams. a man who is very ready to find the last woman of his life.
m thankful for every morning i get up. looking for someone to share same interests and dreams. must have a positive attitude towards life. be able to express each other feelings without being judged. to know that the person is there for each other no m
my soul mate. i
passionate
romantic
s simple things. someone who has family values
someone that i can laugh with
someone that i can share my most inner thoughts and feelings with. iā??m looking for someone who will be my best friend
someone that i can smile with
someone to spend the rest of my life with
t take anyone or life for granted. someone with a sense of adventure and enjoys trying new things


About Me
Well, i would say I'm honest, caring, intelligent, passionate, spontaneous, loyal, I am a very open minded, God fearing person, I'm a one man woman, I have an international upbringing. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. Sometimes I like to stay home and watch movies, but I really like playing out in the sun! I'm a honest, caring, sincere, hardworking, independent, successful, intelligent, passionate, romantic, loyal, I'm shy first but warm up nicely. I try to have a very positive attitude. I like the outdoors, i like to play golf though I'm not very good. I enjoy a romantic candlelight dinner with a nice bottle of wine, I also enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants but am just as happy staying in with a good movie and some popcorn in front of a fire with someone special. I enjoy being out and about or just hanging around the house with the right person. I love traveling, going away on a romantic weekend getaway, the ocean, long walks, especially on the beach, and exploring new places. There's nothing more beautiful than watching a sunset with my love one on the water. Life is a marvelous adventure to be cherished in so many flavors. I like to just start starching your back just because I want to without you asking. Then there are times I want to read or be lost in my thoughts, i hope this give you an insight the kinda person I'm.

To contact Seeking1love you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 35 and 60.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Married.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Seeking1love:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.