True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Single_Soul001 Profile: Looking for that special someone who has the key to my heart..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Rockwall, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Single_Soul001 Now! Instant Message Single_Soul001 Now! Add Single_Soul001 to Your Favorites Send Single_Soul001 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Import & Export
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
passion
trust
caring and trustworthy. i think that mutual understand and trust are component parts of a relationship. i want a man in my life that wants true love
loving
loyal
i hope to meet someone special who could be my friend and lover. i value reliability and stability into men. i also like goal oriented man with powerful character. i would like us to share everything in this life joy and feelings. i would like for my
family
understanding
and happiness in his life. someone that is true to his heart
and true to his word. the most important thing in his life is his wife
home
and future. that will stand by my side as my equal forever and i will be the only one by his side. that will let me trust him with all that i have inside my heart.


About Me
A bit about me:

I was born in Holland but grew up in a Dallas in TX. I could not have grown up in a more ideal place--with great memories of family, church, sports, camping and school. I regret that my great dad suffered from asthma so much--which was the reason for our move from Chicago. My life has been good in so many ways.

I have a nice house but live in a private room with a full bath, closet and house privileges. Oh yes, my great dog and cat are there with me a lot of the time!

I want to be a good friend with a good man who enjoys culture, sports, travel, lectures and more. I also want to relate (in due time and in a mutually satisfying relationship) to a man who enjoys his sexuality and needs cuddling and quality intimacy as much or more than I do.


I don't drink, except for wine once in a while, don't use drugs but enjoy a cigar about once a week while relaxing in a local park. I'm in excellent health and live a vigorous life.

My friends find me to be full of fun, humor, kindness and high intelligence. I want to relate to someone of the same qualities. If you think we might match, please email. Thanks.

To contact Single_Soul001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Single_Soul001:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.