True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


SmokeyWill Profile: Looking for a smoke buddy maybe a fwb maybe a gf
View Comments

Age & Gender: 20 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Winston Salem, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message SmokeyWill Now! Instant Message SmokeyWill Now! Add SmokeyWill to Your Favorites Send SmokeyWill a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Truck Driver
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
pretty thick women ganja


About Me
Im Rashawn all my frens call me Ra, im 20 years yung im a saggitarius i like the woods i like smoking mary janes flowers i love women of all shapes and sizes and i absolutly love a women with a fresh pedicure. i play football i work i drive.. i recently moved to winston salem from NYC

To contact SmokeyWill you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment SmokeyWill:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.