True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Soulpatcher Profile: I'm so flexible, I can touch your toes
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Massachusetts, United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Soulpatcher Now! Instant Message Soulpatcher Now! Add Soulpatcher to Your Favorites Send Soulpatcher a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
crossfit
cycling
paleo
running
yoga


About Me
not sure how to start, but if you have any questions... let me know ladies... 5-11, athletic, strawberry blonde... can eat a peach for hours

BTW... I think it is hysterical too find so many robot ads, I completely enjoy reading all the fake emails that women from "all over the states" send to me.

My Perfect First Date
somewhere that will let us admire one another

To contact Soulpatcher you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 33 and 47.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Soulpatcher:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.