True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Spencerw89 Profile: Just Livin the Dream
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Lakewood, Colorado, US


Share Link:

Private Message Spencerw89 Now! Instant Message Spencerw89 Now! Add Spencerw89 to Your Favorites Send Spencerw89 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Pedicab Driver
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
jesus work

About Me
My name is Spencer. I am a Colorado native, I really like to go biking all the time, but I do enjoy doing anything outdoors.

I currently work downtown as a Pedicab Driver, and I enjoy going to work all the time.

I like to listen to many different kinds of music, but country is my most favorite kind to listen to.

If you would like to know more about me, please hit me up.

My Perfect First Date
Meet up for coffee or lunch/dinner, then a night on the town.

To contact Spencerw89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 23 and 26.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Colorado.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.
You must do drug.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Spencerw89:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.