True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Stakka23 Profile: One Of A Kind
View Comments

Age & Gender: 23 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Middleport, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Stakka23 Now! Instant Message Stakka23 Now! Add Stakka23 to Your Favorites Send Stakka23 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

Chillin' at my house.
My Bro ( Left ) & I ( Right )

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: None
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
listen to music
watch movies
write lyrics
play basketball
play video games
hangout with friends


About Me
Where To Begin, I'm a good hearted person, I'm respectful to people whether if I like the person or not,there's one flaw about me, I have a handicap called cerebral palsy, my dream is to be a hip-hop producer, I love music mostly rap/hip-hop, but I also like rock/reggae/reggaeton, I like playing basketball, spending time with friends & family, If you want a guy who treats you good,I'm that guy. I would never disrespect you in any way & if you need a shoulder to cry on when your feeling down about something or someone to talk to I'm that person.

My Perfect First Date
A lot of people who go on first dates end up going to the movies & then going out for dinner, but I think a first date should be more social, If I was on a date I'd probably take her out to eat,& then maybe somewhere we could both agree on, cause I wouldn't wanna take her somewhere that's boring to her.

To contact Stakka23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 18 and 23.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in New York.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink regularly.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Stakka23:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.