True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Sunshine222 Profile: Looking For My Better Half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Van Nuys, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Sunshine222 Now! Instant Message Sunshine222 Now! Add Sunshine222 to Your Favorites Send Sunshine222 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am hoping to meet someone who is also passionate
funny
and affectionate. someone who doesn
t mind getting wet while we
re dancing in the rain. someone who is honest and not afraid to talk
show emotions. someone willing to get down and dirty when things get rough but then dance and have fun making up when it
s all over. looking for that mrs. right who is also looking for that mr.right


About Me
I am widowed after 15 years of marriage am new to all this on line dating stuff. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, first and foremost. Someone who likes to be intimate yet have fun. Someone that likes to dance by the candle light while our bodies melt together. Someone that says "good game" after I beat them in basketball. (OK, maybe not basketball but definately ping pong). Someone that likes to laugh and makes me laugh.

I am down to earth and easy going. I don't come with drama and I don't like it. I don't like games, it is a waste of my time.I am passionate about life and want to make and enjoy the best of it. Life is too short to waste it on things that would hinder that.

I am passionate about my son . My son is the greatest blessing in my life. He is 12 years old and my Mrs. Right would have to be OK with that. Don't worry I will have plenty of time for you. I am not looking for a Mother for my son; I am looking for my best friend, partner, lover, and anything else we can come up with.

To contact Sunshine222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Sunshine222:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.