True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Sunshineheart Profile: Looking for a long term relationship!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Tucson, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message Sunshineheart Now! Instant Message Sunshineheart Now! Add Sunshineheart to Your Favorites Send Sunshineheart a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My pics

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
age is also a number cos all that matter is love and understanding and know that love can be found anywhere.
and hanging out together. it sounds a little goofy but my perfect match will be my best friend i need true love after all the heart breaks.i
having a good time
m just tired of being alone and i want someone i can depend on someone i can lean on.. and i
m ready to do the same in return and also no more heart breaks.....i am willing to relocate with my man and to distance is no barrier to me
m ready to give and receive love.. i
m very loving and outgoing.. my heart was made of gold and i
my perfect match would be a guy who is a kid at heart
s possibilities and share those with me he should be as kind and considerate as i am.he would enjoy some travel
who loves his family and friends. he will be ready to explore life

About Me
I graduated from a university and own a degree in Business Administration.I am 5.6ft tall i am light in colour i am 115bls in weight and i would say i got my colour from my dad,I need a very honest and trustworthy man who can take me as i am without minding who i am or what i look like or my status,would love to have kids and build a great family.The only thing missing from my life is my best friend, my soul mate. I am the kind of woman that you can trust above all else. I am not a cheater or a liar. I enjoy cuddeling on the couch after a romantic dinner, the only lights are from the candles burning, watching a movie or just talking. I enjoy the walks in the rain or on the beach. Horseback riding in the mountains, or visiting the vineyards. Anything is special when you are with the right person. I am not into playing games or one night stands. If that is what you are looking for, then please spare my heart and look elsewhere.Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship.

To contact Sunshineheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Sunshineheart:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.