True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Sunshinelover69 Profile: Hello you there?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Cocoa, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message Sunshinelover69 Now! Instant Message Sunshinelover69 Now! Add Sunshinelover69 to Your Favorites Send Sunshinelover69 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
god fearing
romantic companion
true caring jewel

About Me
A little about me...

I am simple reserve, funny and extremely romantic. the rest you'll find out for yourself. I love the four seasons, each has its beauty. I like gardening, sports, hiking and long walks. I enjoy the arts, particularly live theater and museums. I often find myself at the oceans edge. the tranquility and peace energize me. Im easy going, genuinely searching. My friends say I'm an attractive, energetic, intelligent fun-filled man with a great sense of humor. At this point in my life, i am looking to start a serious relationship.I love nice quiet evenings at home or out to dinner with someone special. I enjoy the outdoors and all the seasons of Florida; Christmas is my favorite time of the year. I also like going to the lakes region in the summer and fall. Landscaping and gardening and working around the house are skating and skiing in the winter and sitting by a warm fire watching an old movie. I like music as I used to do some singing, now it's just for fun What I want in a partner first and foremost is honesty, good communicator, i'm looking for an honest woman who doesn't play head games. I enjoy dancing walking on the beach at sunset, good conversation, sharing new experiences, holding hands, movies, etc. I'm looking for someone who like to do some of the things that I like to do, but I'm open to trying new hobbies

To contact Sunshinelover69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Sunshinelover69:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.