True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Sura111 Profile: LOOKING FOR SERIOUS MAN
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Arvada, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Sura111 Now! Instant Message Sura111 Now! Add Sura111 to Your Favorites Send Sura111 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Hair Stylisy
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and have and good morals and family values. i
and is sensitive yet not a pushover. he goes out of his way to spend time with me - not because he feels he has to
and that compassion isn
anyway
but because he genuinely wants to. he considers it flattering rather than smothery when i want to move heaven and earth to make him happy - because making him happy is what would make me happy in return.
but rather strength of character. what ever happened to romance
especially in the face of adversity is something i value since i have that same quality. my match is strong yet gentle
has strong family values
having attainable goals and a passion for reaching them
i
m attracted to men who
m somewhat old fashioned in that i think a man should realize that chivalry isn
re respectful
t a sign of weakness
t dead
understanding


About Me
I'm an open and honest person and expect the same in return from others. I absolutely despise liars, as nobody deserves to be lied to. Besides, a relationship is nothing if not based on trust. I've grown tired of the games that seem to come with dating, and I'm not looking for a fling, but something more meaningful and lasting. I've never been married, have no children, do not smoke, and am looking for someone who shares those qualities. I adore animals and enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, hiking, camping, gardening, whitewater rafting, boating, and traveling (though I rarely get the chance to). I really like to cook, but I usually don't go all out when I cook for myself. It almost seems a waste to make a really nice meal when you have nobody to share it with, don't you think? In general I'm pretty easy to please. I'm just as happy spending time out on the town as much as I am with spending quiet evenings at home.

My Perfect First Date
Do you have a favorite flower?

To contact Sura111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Sura111:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.