True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Tammy4hrt Profile: With God all things are possible
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message Tammy4hrt Now! Instant Message Tammy4hrt Now! Add Tammy4hrt to Your Favorites Send Tammy4hrt a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Sales
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love traveling
running water
snow skiing
the outdoors
twins and vikings games

About Me
I've climbed the Sydney Hbr. Br., glaciers in Lake Louise & Alaska, fed kangaroos in the brush, held koalas, watched penguins come out of the ocean in the dark as I wore night vision goggles, lived in Santa Barbara for 10 years, rode & swam with dolphins & stingrays, had a champagne lunch on the Grand Cyn. floor, flown a couple planes with no training, went ziplining, Jamaican bobsledding, the iditerod, & seen EU, Asia, AU, Mexico, & Caribbean all a lot! My most unsuccessful attempt was deep sea fishing in Perth, AU. Before they took my money, they failed to mention it was the 2nd windiest city & choppiest water in the world. So, I call it my Perth hurling trip. Also, since I'm 105 lbs., I could barely hold the fishing pole. I like to laugh at myself. Speaking of laughing at myself, I don't know why I like trying to play golf. I just do. Double par and add a few, that's me. But, I think it's important to do things we're not great at to challenge ourselves. I don't need to be the best or most noticed to have a great time. I grew up playing basketball, snow & water skiing, kneeboarding, rollerblading, swimming, played classical piano & flute, & was in theatre as a teenager.

I'm a petite, natural blonde that loves life & action. I work & play hard. I love home watching movies, tv, & sports on my plasma's in front of my fireplace. I try to cook dinners that aspire to be as good as the best restaurants. Sometimes they're like a nice restaurant, sometimes I miss the mark, but I always put 100% of myself into everything I do. I often times light candles at meals whether I'm alone or have guests. I don't always need somebody around to enjoy the little or big things in life. I choose balance in my life. Oh, I don't talk during movies.

I adore my parents & family & can chill out with the best of 'em & just play games like Master Mind, Boggle, or Scrabble. Making people laugh is one of my greatest joys!

I love traveling & seeing things at my destination & enjoying whatever region I'm in, taking many photographs. I also like movies, horsebackriding, rollerblading, & I love fashion, decorating & keeping life organized, as well as a spontaneous, sometimes crazy lifestyle. I always think "An Ounce of Prevention is Worth a Pound of Cure." So, I do take risks, yet, trying to have them be calculated to some degree.

A beautiful night to me is going out to fantastic dinners, great conversation with a nice glass of wine. (although it takes me 2 hours to drink one glass) They can be down home meals or fine dining restaurants. I'll leave my opinions about romance to unfold naturally. I know what I like, but I'd rather have you be yourself &inspired naturally.

YOU:White teeth! 'NO' to dad jeans,Hawaiian shirts,earrings,70's moustaches,out of shape,drunks,or hook up creeps.

Honesty is easy for breathing. Please back up your emails, ht., wt., AGE, city, being single and pics with truth. No men who need prodding to communicate or have fear of emotional intimacy. Life is short! If the attraction is on, communication is sexy! I DO NOT want a man who's Prince Charming the first month & overbooked after that. A commitment ISN'T facebook, text, or emails with other women 'friends'. I want an emotional connection with 1 man & 1 man with me.

I'm a practicing Christian, not 'just' spiritual. I haven't let Christians with bad examples make me blame God. I'm very happy & blessed & know where my strength comes from. I've had a very exciting life, but I have strong morals & integrity & how I treat people is my greatest asset. My heart is full of love & compassion. My spirit is full of energy. My soul is soulful. I decided the only way to meet men outside of my work was to do this. I want 1 relationship, but am good alone too.
P.S. There's nothing fake about surgeries, no botox, no fake nails, never dyed my real hair, no lipo, no nose job, no lip injections, no braces, nothing. And my heart is the most real of all!

To contact Tammy4hrt you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Tammy4hrt:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.