True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Tania425 Profile: I want some one with cash to spend and no criminal record! Who will love me and my 2 kids im 37
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota, US


Share Link:

Private Message Tania425 Now! Instant Message Tania425 Now! Add Tania425 to Your Favorites Send Tania425 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: U.p.s
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
im 37 years old I want a man who will love me and will be safe with my kids I want a man that will not cheat I want one with no criminal record and is nice and sweet you can have kids just not brand new babys my kids are 10 and 17 it don't matter if you have kids I don't really care. well if you are all of the things im looking for message me and I also whant to get to know you before meting you and I would like to not have to work a lot I want a man that makes good money I would like to do the chores like dishes and clean the house and take care of kids and stuff like that so when you get home you can relax. (:

My Perfect First Date
I would like to go to the movies and out to dinner

To contact Tania425 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Tania425:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.