True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Theresa37 Profile: I don't believe that there is any ideal match but rather someone who certainly comes close to it.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Chelsea, Massachusetts, US


Share Link:

Private Message Theresa37 Now! Instant Message Theresa37 Now! Add Theresa37 to Your Favorites Send Theresa37 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Construction/building
Do I Drink? Regular
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dinner out on saturdays nights. outdoors
enjoy cooking
friends family
hiking in the woods where there is peace and tranqulity. enjoy watching sports and playing basketball.
walking with that special someone

About Me
I love the blues (Professor Longhair -Junco Partner, Hey there Baby, B.B. King) and rock and roll (Neil Young, Janis Joplin, Springsteen) and will follow my favorite musicians anywhere. I've done a lot of volunteer work all over the US, building and renovating homes and community centers. In my free time, I'm studying classical piano, working out, dancing, attending live concerts, reading, traveling off the beaten path...I'm looking for someone wonderful.I'm attracted to men who are passionate, in their work and especially in their relationships.I'm drawn to a man who takes care of himself and is physically active.He will be compassionate for those less fortunate. I'm looking for someone who is willing to take risks, and who has a great sense of humor. Ideally, someone who likes to travel to far-flung places on the spur of the moment and spend his time with me.

My Perfect First Date
I'm looking for friendship, hang out, go out, have laughs. Never married, have a girl who's 5years. I drink and i don't care if you do. I don't like a sloppy drunk. NO BS, HEAD GAMES, FAKE PLASTIC MEN! IF YOUR LOOKING JUST FOR SEX MOVE ON! I dislike people who think their better them others, and makes fun of others. To all i wish you the very best in what life has to offer you, and what your truly are looking for...???? Theresa < nickname
Lives in Mass ,Chelsea usa
Born on May 12, 1977

To contact Theresa37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Theresa37:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.