True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Thomasdon Profile: About me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Alameda, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Thomasdon Now! Instant Message Thomasdon Now! Add Thomasdon to Your Favorites Send Thomasdon a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good quiet time
just being all around comfortable with each other would have to be a must.
my match has to be someone who is definitely outgoing and enjoys having fun. my match is someone who appreciates himself for who he is and also appreciates me for who i am. being gainfully employed also helps lol...good conversation


About Me
I'm a very outgoing person who enjoys traveling, reading, and spending time with friends. I love my job, am able to support myself, and am looking for a friend first and foremost, then we shall see what happens from there. I am comfortable with my own company and can definitely find something to occupy my time. I love murder mystery/serial killer thrillers (books and movies) and I especially enjoy reading those while I'm enjoying the waves rolling in on the beach. That is my relaxation!

Oh yeah, and I absolutely love my self

To contact Thomasdon you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Thomasdon:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.