True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Tomijuly7 Profile: I Want To Know What True Love Is!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Reston, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Tomijuly7 Now! Instant Message Tomijuly7 Now! Add Tomijuly7 to Your Favorites Send Tomijuly7 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Makeup Artist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
cooking and fishing.
hiking
i love traveling
reading


About Me
I am a very decent and caring lady.I'm originally from Italy,Venice Where i grew up with my Dad all my life and i never knew my mom cos she left while i was just 4 years old. I believe strongly in respect and loyalty. I am very active and open to new ideas. I love to travel and spend romantic evenings with the right person. I am honest person with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am the type of person you can call in the middle of the night and I will always be there for you. I am very affectionate and love doing thoughtful. I enjoy movies, dining out, reading, swimming, writing short fiction and just hanging out. I'm a single Mother of a son and i'm currently separated. haven't dated for a while and Life is too short and meant for living. I want a friend firstly and foremost. I love children and they are my world I treat all children as if they are my own as every child deserves happiness.I'm originally from italy and i'm a stylist and i travel alot for my job. I have a good sense of humour and I am always smiling. I can't help it. I am a very open and genuine person. I grew up with my dad and he's a Bishop,and i am the last out two kids.

My Perfect First Date
A nice coffee conversation.

To contact Tomijuly7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Tomijuly7:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.