True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Turlove55 Profile: I am looking for someone that is trustworthy and has to love kids have God fearing and is always willing to think of the family as one
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Le Mars, Iowa, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Turlove55 Now! Instant Message Turlove55 Now! Add Turlove55 to Your Favorites Send Turlove55 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am seeking a romantic
passionate
affectionate
good listener
respectful
i have great sense of humour
am lover not a fighter am caring
loving
kindness
easy going
faithful and loyal family oriented am man of my word there is no limit to things i will do for the special person when am inlove i give it all and unconditional love


About Me
I am typically an easy going woman that will do anything for my best friends or family; I really enjoy the outdoors especially working in my yard. I like all types of sports and will try just about any sport one time. When it comes to doing things to relax, I am very comfortable with going out for the evening of just as comfortable staying in. I have always felt that as long as you enjoy the person you are with it really shouldn't make a whole lot of difference what you do. I have always been very close to my son,since i lost his Dad,it hurt me when i remmber him and would do anything in the world for him.A good woman is measured by the way, he reacts to reality of life.Life itself brings better quality that enhances the perfection of a particular woman.Hence, my perfect match evolves around kindness, tendering caring,honesty,considerate, compassion, being sensitive, affection and an open-mindedness

My Perfect First Date
I like dinner,candle lights,beach,ocean, moonlight walk

To contact Turlove55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Turlove55:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.