True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Usernameme Profile: Looking to meet my soul mate.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Baltimore, Maryland, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Usernameme Now! Instant Message Usernameme Now! Add Usernameme to Your Favorites Send Usernameme a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to meet some one who is true and honest and faithful who likes kids and looking for some one to share my life with . looking for a friendship as well as a relationship... and some one who dose not lie.. and likes kids


About Me
I am pretty much an open book. I have been through alot, and have made it out alive, and with my sanity intact....Mostly anyway. I love my family and with my whole heart and will like to have mine someday. I love to laugh and have a good time doing whatever there is to do! Any questions..... Ask.

To contact Usernameme you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 30 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Usernameme:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.